Skip navigation

Blogging is definitely something I must get used. I began another blog a couple of months ago but sadly I have lost all my passion for it. Let’s just say the topic wasn’t all (I thought) it was cracked up to be. Today I start afresh: New blog with a new topic and new enthusiasm! Yes ladies and gents this blog will be about celebrating the nerd in all of us. Yup I said ALL of us. We all possess some of the quirks that make up our favourite nerds from TV and film; whether it’s the brace face of Ugly Betty that makes us reminisce of our awkward teen years or the anal retentitiveness of Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory that we relate too. Nerds need to be celebrated and that’s what I plan to do with this blog!!

Leave a Reply

