Skip navigation

Yes ladies and gents it’s that time again when one must post something on their blog before devout readers start sending  emails asking if you have died. LOL. Unfortunately I do not have the pleasure of receiving such emails  since I don’t have any followers yet (not that I care really I love talking to myself. I do it everyday anyways. Hehe). Anyhoo I’ve decided to discuss The Big Bang Theory in this post because it has been bothering me quite a bit these last couple of weeks. It’s not because I’m starting to find the show tedious, on the contrary I’ve grown quite obsessed with the series, it’s just that I haven’t had my weekly fix of the show since three weeks ago! I need to watch it! I have to get it! I’ve succumbed to searching Google for any little tidbit of info I can find. It still hasn’t cured my hunger pains! I need my Shelly served with a side of adorable anal retentiveness! sob! My addiction supplier (aka dude) has decided to wait for his friend (slowpoke) to download the next episode – or episodes at the rate they are going – and refuses to do it himself! I’ll just have to wait until they decide to get the episode/s. Until then I’ll live in this permanent zombie state while I’m forcefully  weened off my addiction.  P. S. I might have the shakes next who knows, so if I haven’t posted anything in about 3 weeks you may start sending emails asking me if I am still alive!

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

